Testimonials & Reviews

Alexander Visot, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Visot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Visot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great prices. Better then insurance. No long waits, fast and gets the job done.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor and an excellent team in the office.
Giselle H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. is extremely patient and gentle! Provides the best care. Great experience everytime! Arlene makes scheduling very easy and convenient. She's the best! She makes sure you're always taken care of. Suzy is the best assistant. She makes sure you're always comfortable. She's very patient and gentle! This office has the best staff!
Lilian K.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor you can trust
Basuki Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent dentist
Basuki Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good experien e
Allyson S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Vissot is a very personable and a excellent dentist. Very efficient and which is very important. He is very experienced and knows what he is doing.
Mette L.
Submitted 01/28/22
The lady who runs the front office is top notch, she was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I think her name was Vienna. I had a great experience.
Mike M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Visot has a lot of experience and I’m glad to have him as well as my family for our dentistry procedures. He explains every procedure prior to the appointments.
Anita D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Lizz H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr visot is a great dentist who spends time with his patients.love my implants and now doing lower invisalign.Staff are very friendly.
Ronald K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr visot is a great dentist! I had a crown to a implant that came out due to eating a breadstick and he took me the very next day!
Jeff V.
Submitted 08/28/21
I had a wonderful teeth cleaning session with Karen! Please keep Karen on staff, as she is great!
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional and nice people
Michael L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
Lizz H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always a great experience
Tim B.
Submitted 07/10/21
The Dr was great. Getting CT scan to him to see where we can go from here.
Dina G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Thank you Dr Alexander
Wes P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Visot is a very professional experienced dentist.