Testimonials & Reviews

Alexander Visot, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

67 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Visot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Visot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glo H.
Submitted 08/29/22
I appreciate Dr.Visot’s professional thoroughness and attention to detail, and his staff for always being courteous and welcoming.
Siobhan L.
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff and doctor are friendly and informative.
Ruggero F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Prompt to respond for urgent matters Thank you
Suzie C.
Submitted 07/12/22
He is doing a good job
Philip J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff is wonderful!!
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/03/22
I broke a tooth, but was not able to schedule a dental appointment during the height of the pandemic. When I returned to Dr.Visot’s office, he very patiently and Masterfully re-designed an ideal treatment plan and allowed me to restructure my payment arrangements to include my insurance and personal payments. Especially during these times, having that kind of considerate, expert professional care is very gratifying. G.H.
Eliseo A.
Submitted 06/22/22
His dental assistant did not come in today but Dr Visot did all the dentist's and dental assistant's job.
Vladimir V.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and good career Thanks
Mike M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Visot takes a good care of his patients and explains all procedures in advance in details. Very friendly staff as well!
Daniella O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great prices. Better then insurance. No long waits, fast and gets the job done.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor and an excellent team in the office.
Giselle H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. is extremely patient and gentle! Provides the best care. Great experience everytime! Arlene makes scheduling very easy and convenient. She's the best! She makes sure you're always taken care of. Suzy is the best assistant. She makes sure you're always comfortable. She's very patient and gentle! This office has the best staff!
Lilian K.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor you can trust
Basuki Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent dentist
Basuki Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good experien e
Allyson S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Vissot is a very personable and a excellent dentist. Very efficient and which is very important. He is very experienced and knows what he is doing.
Mette L.
Submitted 01/28/22
The lady who runs the front office is top notch, she was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I think her name was Vienna. I had a great experience.
Mike M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Visot has a lot of experience and I’m glad to have him as well as my family for our dentistry procedures. He explains every procedure prior to the appointments.
Anita D.
Submitted 11/15/21