Testimonials & Reviews

Alexander Visot, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Visot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Visot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good. Painless.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I need to have a wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Visot did a great job. I was in and out in less than a half an hour.
Lou-Ann H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Visot was kind, calm, and comforting. Felt safe with everyone. Hygienist, listening to me and was able to clean my teeth with NO pain! They looked fantastic! Gentle, patient, and kind. And then you have the lady who does it all! She Zoomed my smile, NO pain at all. She explained every step she as she went, so I had no reason to be anxious. My teeth are beautiful; clean, white, simply gorgeous! As I mentioned before, she also helps Dr. Visot with patients in rooms and she is the one that handles insurance, appointments, payments, and so much more behind the scenes. Thank you for making me feel special. I appreciate you all. Highly recommend Dr. Visot and his amazing staff!
Aliya I.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thank you so much )))
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/01/19
I recently went to Dr. Visot and he was great. Both Dr Visot and his assistant Evelyn are fantastic. I can't say enough good things about my visit. Prices are fair and affordable. I've never felt as if an unnecessary treatment is being offered to me. I highly recommend Dr Visot for any kind of dental work ranging from crowns, to dental implant and bone implants.
Tracy T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Professional, kind staff. They did a great job from beginning to end.
Charlene M.
Submitted 04/01/19
So far very pleased with staff and doctor...the office is very friendly and clean...I will have alot of work and look forward to a HAPPY SMILE with the help of Dr. Visot....
Josephine W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I cannot say enough nice things about this wonderful experience! Dr. Visot is gifted, kind and compassionate. He listens to your concerns carefully and makes every effort to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Equally as impressive is the staff in this office. Each one I have met is efficient, helpful and best of all, cheerful! It is actually a pleasure to visit and everyone there makes you feel like family.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Visot is a very nice and pleasant man. I feel that he is very honest and will have treatment with him in the future as well as refer friends and family to his practice. He did a very thorough assessment of my dental situation and was appropriately conservative in his approach to any treatment recommended. I was very impressed with his professionalism! His staff was so polite , friendly and welcoming as well as professional. This is an office flowing with genuine honest professionals!
Bob B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great work and always a good experience. I’m mid implant placement and both procedures have been smooth and without pain. Dr Visot and his Assistant, Evelyn are the best. Office is easy to find and enter/exit. Right off the 101.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Initial consultation was excellent professional knowledgeable friendly and am looking forward to seeing options for my special requests.
Tobi G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very honest,knowledgeable doctor, with a lot of experience. Compared with a few doctors,and doctor Alexander Visot has the best eguipment,using the high quality materials,and best prices . Dentistry is their family practice.I would highly recommend doctor Alexander Visot for any dental work.
Emily C.
Submitted 04/01/19
THE BEST!! :) They are great people who helped me a lot when I had avoided a dentist for years. I now look forward to going! :) They care and treat you like family.
Rob B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Visot is very skillful and a great dentist. No BS ever. He's also fair, very reasonable and cares a lot about his work. Worth the drive from Hollywood!
Frank O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thanks for your kind and nice work and I am very satisfied for it!
Judith W.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Visot and his office staff are wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Visit and staff are very thorough and professional.
Shane S.
Submitted 12/07/18
As always, another A+ visit, expertise, care and service. LOVE this practice (love less the 1+ hour drive each way, but it's worth it).
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Bonding and bone grafting...all went well and very professionally...
Robert B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Friendly, personable and does good work. Appointments have been honored without delays. Nothing not to like. Go see Dr. Visot!