Testimonials & Reviews

Alexander Visot, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Woodland Hills, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Visot always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Visot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Excellent hygienist!!!
June S.
Submitted 07/02/18
I have been going to this office for a long time. I am very happy with my dental experience at Dr. Visot's office. Dr. Visot and his staff are very friendly and efficient.
Emily Jean C.
Submitted 07/02/18
THEY ARE THE VERY BEST!! :) I had anxiety about going to a dentist for a few years and had trouble getting myself into a dentist chair. Not only did they help me- but now I look forward to going! They are a joy and treat you like family. Can't find anyone better. :)
Kishan B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Professional, courteous, and comprehensive services!!
David L.
Submitted 07/01/18
Professional caring and knowlegable. I would refer my family and friends to this dentist. Great staff, always friendly.
Tovia G.
Submitted 06/30/18
Nice stuff ,knowledgeable doctor,Witt a lot of experience. The main thing very honest.I honestly would recommend this dental care office.
Rose G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Had my routine cleaning with Marjan. However, I am someone who likes early appointments for work related purposes. I never see the dentist because his hours do not coincide with my appointment times. I find this frustrating and I may have to change whom I see for dental work.
David F.
Submitted 06/28/18
My experience with Dr. Visot is very positive. He is a highly skilled professional in the field.
Shayan R.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great dentist! Highly recommend! Got my teeth cleaned for a very good price
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/13/18
Front desk receptionist was very pleasant and I explained everything before and after. The doctor was amazing and their equipment is all high-tech